How do you prefer to enjoy your Weed?

I myself prefer to enjoy a nice joint. I use to smoke blunts and that’s actually what I started smoking on but I am a cigarette smoker and I wanted to cut back on my tobacco intake so I cut out blunt and just started smoking Papers. Now I have read that Joints are rolled with tobacco and mary jane and spliffs are just plain mary jane. I guess I’m a spliff smoker than because I don’t add tobacco to my Mary but I have heard its the other way around when it comes to Joints and spliffs. Let me Know your thoughts on the subject.
img_0703

Leave a Reply

